Mulheres

Relação Coletivo Mulheres PT Estadual

 

 

 

 

Secretário(a) Setorial
Telassim Fernandes Carvalho Lewandowski
(51) 81077687
telassimf@gmail.com
Canoas / RS 92120-070 R DOM FELICIANO, 254 – NITEROI

Secretário(a) Adjunto Setorial
Maria Emilia Guerreiro Oliveira

(51) 8593.1309
emiliaguerreiro@yahoo.com.br
Charqueadas / RS
CEP 96745-000 R. GUAIBA, 81 – SUL AMERICA


Secretária Estadual de Mulheres PT/RS

COMPOSIÇÃO DO COLETIVO/ junho – 2014

Nome Municipio Email Titular\Suplente Corrente Fone
Karen Lose Karenlose@gmail.com Titular AE
Ane Cruz Porto Alegre/ anertc@gmail.com Suplente AE
Edna Gomes Esteio/ ednarag70@yahoo.com.br Titular AE1
Denise Fernandes Porto Alegre/ claradeniseff@hotmail.com Titular Amplo
Melissa Fraga Torres/ melcoelho72@yahoo.com.br Titular Amplo
Janete Marques Porto Alegre/ janetebrasil@gmail.com Suplente Amplo
Raquel Wunsch raquel20@gmail.com Suplente Amplo
Carina Silva Porto Alegre/ carinassilva13@gmail.com Titular DS
Eliane Silveira Porto Alegre/ elianebruxa@gmail.com Suplente DS
Ingrid Wink Porto Alegre/ ingridwink@yahoo.com.br Suplente DS
Rosane Liperti rosaneliperti@yahoo.com.br Suplente DS
Debora de Oliveira Porto Alegre deboragenero@gmail.com Suplente ED
Any Moraes Porto Alegre anycmoraes@gmail.com Titular ED
Catherine Topper Porto Alegre catherinetopper@gmail.com Suplente ED
Carina Trindade Canoas/ ca24rs@hotmail.com Titular ED
Letícia Pelotas/ letzbarboza@gmail.com Suplente ED
Luciana da Rosa de Souza Lucianarssz@gmail.com Titular Mov. PT
Luciane Almeida Pelotas/ almeiraluciane13@yahoo.com.br Titular Mov. PT
Maria de Fátima Porto Alegre/ fmaria13@yahoo.com.br Suplente Mov. PT
Yara Stockmanns Yara-regina13@hotmail.com Suplente Mov. PT
Ika Porto Alegre/ ikagd13@yahoo.com.br Titular PTLM
Maria Celeste Silva Porto Alegre/ mcmariaceleste@gmail.com Titular PTLM
Loiva Dietrich loivad@terra.com.br Suplente PTLM
Maria Auxiliadora Garcia Suplente PTLM
Necca Steffens Neccasl@hotmail.com Titular Soc. XXI
Sandra Comin Erechim/ sandracomin@hotmail.com Titular Soc. XXI
Telassim F. Lewandowski Canoas/ telassimf@gmail.com Titular Soc. XXI
Fátima Clarice yara-regina13@hotmail.com Suplente Soc. XXI
Emilia Guerreiro Charqueadas/ emiliaguerreiro@yahoo.com.br Titular ULD
Vera Quintana Gravataí/ vbquintana@bol.com.br Titular ULD
Cristina Ortiz Porto Alegre/ cristinaortiz6@yahoo.com.br Suplente ULD
Heloisa Helena Porto Alegre/ kutacampos@hotmail.com Suplente ULD

 

cheap ray ban sunglasses outlet cheap oakley outlet sale cheap Ray Ban sunglasses online cheap Ray Ban sunglasses outlet uk Cheap Ray Bans Outlet cheap ray bans sale cheap ray ban glasses Ray ban sunglasses for cheap cheap ray ban sunglasses cheap ray ban glasses outlet cheap ray ban glasses cheap oakley sunglasses outlet Wholesale oakley sunglasses cheap oakley sunglasses online occhiali da sole ray ban clubmaster oakley Italia ray ban italia

fake id california fake id online maker texas id best state for fake id fake id review illinois fake id fake id usa reddit fake id how to get a fake id how to get a fake id buy usa fake id buy fake id fake school id connecticut fake id cheap fake id best fake id fake id maker fake id god fake id website Fake id generator Fake id Fake id maker reddit fake id/ how to make fake id fake drivers license/ best fake id